Gone Gone Gone – Phillip Phillips

Jonah Kamnikar, Noah Kamnikar, Meredith Funderburg and I performed this song at this year’s Pop Show for our high school. As Noah and I graduated this past Saturday, this song fits perfectly as it says, “I’m not moving on, I’ll love you long after you’re gone.” Though we are soon moving on and ready to experience four years of college, the foundation that has been set here with family, friends, high school and church will never crumble. So to the above listed, I’ll love you long after I’m gone, gone, gone.

Leave a Reply

